image/svg+xml
Friendship Humor Love Adults (18+)
intimacy relationships romance
Romeo X Julien: First Date
Romeo X Julien: First Date
Graphic Novel - Romance
Romeo is a shy man with a cousin problem. Benny is apt to drag his "cuz" into all kinds of experiences, like a Renaissance Faire in Wine Country, California. Julien is a respected event coordinator, who has to manage not only his family's Ren Faire, but his crazy parents and goofy gay uncles. He's got an open heart though, hoping that "the one" will come and see through all his frills.
Anne of Green Gables
Anne of Green Gables
Graphic Novel - Romance
An all-ages glimpse inside the pages of Lucy Maud Montgomery's tale of Anne. Heartbreak and hope fill the pages as Anne's life fills every nook and cranny of the comic book page. We're almost to the end, so don't give up now!
All We Ever Wanted
All We Ever Wanted
Graphic Novel - Sci-Fi
An exciting new anthology filled with stories that present a brighter vision of the future featuring today's top-level talent. No doom-and-gloom here! These sci-fi tales are meant to inspire hope and restore the belief that a better world is possible. The perfect gift to lift spirits this holiday season!
No Romance
No Romance
Graphic Novel - Comedy
‘No Romance’ follows 30-something best friends, Matt, Jon and David, as they embark on relationship mishaps and turn to each other, in their beloved local pub, for often-disastrous advice.
The Kids Stick Together
The Kids Stick Together
Graphic Novel - Drama
Showcasing the collaborative artwork of Chris Brunner and Rico Renzi (aka The Kickstand Kids). Filled with their best covers, sketches and comic pages from projects such as Loose Ends, Spider-Gwen & More! 112-page color digital.
Maybe Someday
Maybe Someday
Graphic Novel - Adventure
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times featured, Ringo Award-nominated anthology All We Ever Wanted. This new collection presents 27 original stories that will inspire readers and restore their belief that a better world is possible. Featuring a diverse array of today's top talent coming together to share their visions of a brighter future.
Dead Beats
Dead Beats
Graphic Novel - Horror
The Dead Beats music shop is filled with deadly secrets. Run by the mysterious Shoppe Keeper, customers can browse through cursed records, evil sheet music, and instruments of the damned! Our host has dozens of spooky stories to tell you from some of the top names in comics. You're gonna wanna put on your favorite album.
This Nightmare Kills Fascists
This Nightmare Kills Fascists
Graphic Novel - Horror
A new horror anthology in the tradition of "Creepy" and "Eerie" reflecting on the current state of world politics.
Punkrock Jazz
Punkrock Jazz
Graphic Novel - Action
PUNKROCK* JAZZ is the first book to showcase the art of Toby Cypress as it was meant to be seen. With its fast lines, rich texture and bold sense of color, Toby's artwork refuses to be boxed into any category and can barely be contained on the page
Ultraduck
Ultraduck
Graphic Novel - Action
Carlos, a regular duck living in the great city of Featherbay, just got dumped by his girlfriend, his life as a freelance do-it-all is going nowhere, and he must make some grown up decisions: to get a real job, get his girl back, and stop drinking. That is, until he gets super powers and becomes the only duck in the world who can stop a powerful creature who's destroying the city on a vengeful ram