contract image/svg+xml
Humor Monsters Murder Music & Theatre Adults (18+)
queer records spooky
Death of the Horror Anthology
Death of the Horror Anthology
Graphic Novel - Horror
A Wave Blue World brings you a new collection or terrifying stories from some of the most talented and twisted minds in comics! Curated by Kelly Brack and edited by Danny Lore, these 13 tales of horror explore the theme of inner demons and feature everything from alien encounters to blood-thirsty monsters. After reading DEATH OF THE HORROR, you'll never be the same again!
The Killing Jar
The Killing Jar
Graphic Novel - Horror
A small Colorado town. Three drug runners with a van filled with product. Two police officers investigating suspicious activity. A heroic young woman with a violent past, a mentally handicapped little brother and her dead father's .38 police special. And a throng of ravenous townspeople out of their minds with drug lust. Mix and...BANG!
Grimm Tales from the Cave
Grimm Tales from the Cave
Graphic Novel - Horror
With two all-original 20-page stories; one from writer Cullen Bunn with art by Andrea Mutti and the other from Mark London with art by Luisa Russo, Mad Cave’s first ever horror anthology uses the Grimm Fairy Tales as inspiration. In addition to industry stars like Christopher Sebela, Nadia Shammas, and Stephanie Phillips, this haunting anthology will feature over ten terrifying tales
This Nightmare Kills Fascists
This Nightmare Kills Fascists
Graphic Novel - Horror
A new horror anthology in the tradition of "Creepy" and "Eerie" reflecting on the current state of world politics.
Tales of Astoundment
Tales of Astoundment
Graphic Novel - Horror
Beyond reason, beyond imagination, and in the dumpster good taste left behind you will find . . .Tales of Astoundment! A comedy comics collection of funny fantasy, sarcastic sci-fi and hilarious horror for children aged 18 and up.
Phantom of the Opera
Phantom of the Opera
Graphic Novel - Horror
The iconic Gothic romance gets a fresh retelling as a graphic novel adaptation of this classic. The Phantom who lives beneath the opera house falls in love with Christine Daaé, a gifted young opera singer, and hopes to win her with an evil plot to make her a star. For Christine, this would mean giving up her chance for true love. Does she choose her newfound success or her beloved Count Raoul?
Tortured Life
Tortured Life
Graphic Novel - Horror
Richard is having a bad year. He’s lost his job, lost his girlfriend, put on weight… and developed the ability to see the deaths of everyone around him. Plagued by horrific premonitions, he decides to end it all, but there are old and powerful forces at work that have their own plans for his brainpower.
Hollow Girl
Hollow Girl
Graphic Novel - Horror
When Kat Harlow was a child, she murdered her parents. Showing no sign of regret or remorse, she was said to be a girl without a soul - a HOLLOW GIRL. Now, she's a willing vessel for the vengeful dead, wearing an expressionless white mask to represent the inhabiting spirit. Something between a medium and a vigilante, she kills for the dead.
The Horror Show
The Horror Show
Graphic Novel - Horror
Two friends take a weekend trip to an old cabin, hoping for relaxation and catching up over beers. Things take a turn when it is revealed that one of them is hiding a secret: the entire trip is a setup for a scare-tactics show. But what happens when the action and excitement awaken a true horror?
Cancertown
Cancertown
Graphic Novel - Horror
Vince Morley is a man with big problems and a brain tumour like a baby’s fist; living with one foot in a monstrous alternate world he calls Cancertown.