« Back to Battlecats overview

Release #2 - Volume 2: Fallen Legacy

30 pages
Read Battlecats  2 Page 3 in English
Read Battlecats  2 Page 2 in English
Read Battlecats  2 Page 1 in English
2: Volume 2: Fallen Legacy
0 views • Apr 01, 2021
Follow our heroes as they face a series of trials to prove their loyalty to King Eramad before the start of the violent season known as, Rorinhal. All the while, Valadar and the Darkats are marching through Valderia determined to bring the Eramad dynasty to its knees. Witness a clash of ideals years in the making with the latest volume of Battlecats!